nside9.png

The Music Man

The Music Man

By Meredith Willson

Directed by Lear deBessonet, with music direction by Peter Vitale

Featuring Luverne Seifert as Harold Hill with Sarah Agnew, Aimee Bryant, Bradley Greenwald, Jim Lichtscheidl, Dennis Spears, Kimberly Richardson and Ricardo Vazquez

In its hallmark barebones musical style, TTT re-examines this story of a town and its people who, hardened by life, find themselves taken on a journey that allows them to trust again.

February 14–March 9 at Open Book
1011 Washington Ave S, Minneapolis

Thursday, Friday and Saturday shows at 8pm.
Sunday shows at 4pm.

Run time is 2 hours, which includes a 10-minute intermission.

Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Sunday, February 16

Thursday, February 20
Friday, February 21 (Audio Described)
Saturday, February 22
Sunday, February 23

Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, March 1
Sunday, March 2

Thursday March 6
Friday, March 7
Saturday, March 8
Sunday, March 9

Upcoming

molly

The Unsinkable Molly Brown
February 13—March 8, 2015
Reservations open in January.

Stay Connected

Join our email club | Find us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Hear from our artists | Read the latest newsletter

Contact Us

  • Mailing Address Only:
    3153 36th Avenue South
    Minneapolis, MN 55406
    612.203.9502
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.